Sponsorship Opportunities

Find out about the many different sponsorship opportunities that are available with Almonte Celtfest!

For further information, email us at almonteceltfest@hotmail.com

Thank you for the generous support of our 2014 sponsors!

JRs Restaurant www.jrsrestaurant.com

Beau’s All Natural www.beaus.ca

The Jewel 98.5 www.jewelradio.com/985

Neilcorp Homes www.neilcorphomes.com

Jeff Kealey Freightliner

Valley Heritage Radio www.valleyheritageradio.ca

The Hub www.thehubalmonte.com

Home Furniture www.homefurniture.ca

Dandelion Foods www.dandelionfoods.ca

Elizabeth Swarbrick www.familyfocusedlaw.com

Crawford Landscaping

The Town of Mississippi Mills www.exploremississippimills.ca

jemmTale photography www.jemmtale.com

Lanark Pure

Ladies Under Construction www.ladiesunderconstruction.weebly.com

Coady’s Car Care

Evelyn Wheeler www.evelynwheeler.com

Mother Earth www.motherearthalmonte.com

The Almonte Sign Company www.almontesigns.com

Colleen O’connell Campbell Senior Wealth Advisor ScotiaMcLeod

Westjet www.westjet.com

Heart and Crown Irish Pubs www.heartandcrown.ca

Leisure Days RV Centre www.leisuredays.ca

Almonte Riverside Inn & Kitchen www.almonteriverside.com

PELA Technologies Inc.

Villeneuve Fine Woodworks

Mike Dean’s Super Food Stores www.mikedeans.com

Almonte Fitness Centre www.almontefitness.com

Dh Productions

C.R. Gamble www.crgamble.com

Gilligallou Bird Inc. www.gilligalloubird.com

Ontario Clean Water Agency

Dominion Masonry www.dominionmasonry.ca

Rising Telecom www.risingtelecom.com

KARSON www.aecon.com

Ken White Construction 2000 Ltd. www.kwc2000.ca

March road Motorsports www.funcomesalive.ca

Celtic Cross Pub and Eatery www.celtic-cross.ca

Oegema, Nicholson & Associates Insurance Brokers Ltd. www.ona.ca

The Cheshire Cat Pub www.cheshirecatpub.com

Almonte Antique Market

Almonte Legion Branch 240

RPM www.rpmbuilders.ca

Absolute Massage Therapy www.absolutemassagetherapy.com

Alliance Coin & Banknote www.alliancecoin.com

Campbell Property Services

Kingfish Pumping www.kingfishpumping.com

Krown – Devlin’s Collision Centre www.devlinscollision.com

Don’s Meat Market www.donsmeatmarket.ca

Mississippi United Construction

Ryno Motors www.rynomotorsalmonte.com

Water Doctor www.thewaterdoctor.ca

Limelight Chiropractic and Natural Therapy

Daniel O’Connell’s Irish Pub www.oconnellspub.ca

Patrice’s Independent www.yourindependentgrocer.ca

Valley Pools & Spas www.valleypools.ca

Dr. Naji Louis Family Dentistry www.drnajilouis.com

RBC www.rbc.com

Gilks Signs & Trophies Arnprior www.gilks.ca